Notices

Old 9 Feb 14, 10:05 PM  
Link to this Post
fleur_charms
Apprentice Imagineer

The Year of the Mouse Pre-Trip - May 2014

Long time lurker, first time pre-tripper!

We’ve been talking about writing up a pre-trip for ages now, and I’m just finally getting round to it. I’m an obsessive list writer, so I’m thinking this is going to be a big help to me with the planning, and remembering what I’ve done and haven’t done! I have a strange brain that gets paranoid when it thinks it’s forgetting something…

So, without further ado!

The Cast

Me – Hazel or fleur_charms – 22, but will be turning 23 while we’re out there!
I am a lover of all things Disney, as well as roller coasters and generally just… the experience of Orlando! I am a Marketing Assistant and when I’m not Dibbing I can usually be found baking cupcakes, attempting to complete some form of exercise, or just generally moaning about something.

DBF – Liam – 29.
Liam’s main love is of Universal Parks and the rollercoasters – he particularly enjoys Harry Potter too. He’s an IT Technician who has many, many passions and hobbies including remote controlled things (helicopters, cars, you get the idea), photography, mountain biking and surfing.

And together we look like this:

We met in 2011 when we were both at the Uni of Lincoln. We had a ridiculous amount in common, including at the time we’d both been to Orlando four times. We’ve since said we could never ever be with someone that didn’t want to go there, so it’s a good job we both love it!