inline imageThe following Theme Park hours for Orlando have been updated.

You can be notified of updates directly via email for your exact holiday dates with the DIBB's unique Park Hour service - (it's free - no subscription required).


Sign up for updates Here :- https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/parkhours.php


Changed Times on theDIBB Park Hours:

Thursday 29th August 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 30th August 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 31st August 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 1st September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 2nd September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 4th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday 5th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 6th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 7th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 8th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 9th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 10th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 11th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday 12th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 13th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 14th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 15th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 16th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 17th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 18th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday 19th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 20th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 21st September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 23rd September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 28th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 29th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 30th September 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 1st October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday 3rd October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 4th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 5th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 6th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 7th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 8th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 11th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 13th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 14th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 15th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 16th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday 17th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 18th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 19th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 20th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 21st October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday 24th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 25th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 26th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 27th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 29th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday 31st October 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 1st November 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 2nd November 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Ocean Florida
Orlando Ticket Deals
FREE Planning Tools

Latest DIBB Photo Blogs

More Photo Blogs...

Park Hours - Wednesday 22/05/2019

WDW & Other Florida Park Hours
Magic Kingdom
Magic Kingdom
9:00am
~to~Extra Evening Hours
10:00pm
Epcot
Epcot
9:00am
~to~
9:00pm
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
9:00am
~to~
9:00pm
Hollywood Studios
Hollywood Studios
9:00am
~to~
9:00pm
Blizzard Beach
Blizzard Beach
10:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Typhoon Lagoon
Typhoon Lagoon
10:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Islands of Adventure
Islands of Adventure
9:00am
~to~
9:00pm
Universal Studios
Universal Studios
9:00am
~to~
6:00pm
Volcano Bay
Volcano Bay
10:00am
~to~
7:00pm
SeaWorld
SeaWorld
10:00am
~to~
6:00pm
Busch Gardens
Busch Gardens
10:00am
~to~
6:00pm
Aquatica
Aquatica
10:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Legoland
Legoland
10:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Legoland Water Park
Legoland Water Park
11:00am
~to~
4:00pm
Extra Morning Hours Early Entry for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Extra Evening Hours Extra Late Hours for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Full Schedule of Florida Park Hours

Disneyland Resort Park Hours
Disneyland Park
Disneyland Park
8:00am
~to~
12:00am
Walt Disney StudiosCalifornia Adventure 8:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
9:00pm
Extra Morning Hours Early Entry for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Full Schedule of West Coast Park Hours

Disneyland Paris Park Hours
Disneyland Park
Disneyland Park
10:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
11:00pm
Walt Disney StudiosDisney Studios 10:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
7:00pm
Extra Morning Hours Early Entry for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Full Schedule of DLP Park Hours

US Dollar Rates
ASDA  $1.2440
CaxtonFX  $1.2380
Covent Garden FX  $1.2511
FAIRFX  $1.2380
John Lewis  $1.2544
M&S  $1.2217
Post Office  $1.2407
Sainsburys  $1.2463
TESCO  $1.2477
Travelex  $1.2371
Updated: 16:30 22/05/2019

DIBB Advertisers



Euro Rates
ASDA  €1.1148
CaxtonFX  €1.1099
Covent Garden FX  €1.1189
FAIRFX  €1.1100
John Lewis  €1.1243
M&S  €1.0930
Post Office  €1.1124
Sainsburys  €1.1171
TESCO  €1.1184
Travelex  €1.1100
Updated: 16:30 22/05/2019