inline imageThe following Theme Park hours for Orlando have been updated.

You can be notified of updates directly via email for your exact holiday dates with the DIBB's unique Park Hour service - (it's free - no subscription required).


Sign up for updates Here :- https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/parkhours.php


Changed Times on theDIBB Park Hours:


Monday 29th April 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 1st May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 3rd May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm

Saturday 4th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 11:00pm

Sunday 5th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 6th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Thursday 9th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 10th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 11th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 12th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 13th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 15th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Thursday 16th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 17th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 18th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 12:00am
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 19th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 20th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Thursday 23rd May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 24th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 25th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 26th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 27th May 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 28th May 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday 30th May 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 31st May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 1st June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 8:00am - 12:00am
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Attraction Tickets Direct
American Attractions
FREE Planning Tools

Latest DIBB Photo Blogs

More Photo Blogs...

Park Hours - Wednesday 24/04/2019

WDW & Other Florida Park Hours
Magic Kingdom
Magic Kingdom
8:00am
~to~Extra Evening Hours
12:00am
Epcot
Epcot
9:00am
~to~
9:00pm
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
9:00am
~to~
9:30pm
Hollywood Studios
Hollywood Studios
9:00am
~to~
8:30pm
Blizzard Beach
Blizzard Beach
10:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Typhoon Lagoon
Typhoon Lagoon
10:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Islands of Adventure
Islands of Adventure
9:00am
~to~
9:00pm
Universal Studios
Universal Studios
9:00am
~to~
7:00pm
Volcano Bay
Volcano Bay
10:00am
~to~
8:00pm
SeaWorld
SeaWorld
9:00am
~to~
8:00pm
Busch Gardens
Busch Gardens
10:00am
~to~
7:00pm
Aquatica
Aquatica
9:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Legoland
Legoland
10:00am
~to~
6:00pm
Legoland Water Park
Legoland Water Park
11:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Extra Morning Hours Early Entry for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Extra Evening Hours Extra Late Hours for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Full Schedule of Florida Park Hours

Disneyland Resort Park Hours
Disneyland Park
Disneyland Park
8:00am
~to~
12:00am
Walt Disney StudiosCalifornia Adventure 8:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
10:00pm
Extra Morning Hours Early Entry for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Full Schedule of West Coast Park Hours

Disneyland Paris Park Hours
Disneyland Park
Disneyland Park
10:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
10:00pm
Walt Disney StudiosDisney Studios 10:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
8:00pm
Extra Morning Hours Early Entry for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Full Schedule of DLP Park Hours

US Dollar Rates
ASDA  $1.2670
CaxtonFX  $1.2639
Covent Garden FX  $1.2799
FAIRFX  $1.2640
John Lewis  $1.2740
M&S  $1.2433
Post Office  $1.2637
Sainsburys  $1.2661
TESCO  $1.2683
Travelex  $1.2602
Updated: 09:03 24/04/2019

DIBB Advertisers



Euro Rates
ASDA  €1.1297
CaxtonFX  €1.1263
Covent Garden FX  €1.1358
FAIRFX  €1.1275
John Lewis  €1.1355
M&S  €1.1069
Post Office  €1.1271
Sainsburys  €1.1292
TESCO  €1.1311
Travelex  €1.1241
Updated: 09:03 24/04/2019