Notices

Old 18 Oct 08, 02:45 AM  
Link to this Post

Fun Sun and 10,000 feet up! - Pre-Trip

OK, well let me set the scene! (Let me warn you, this isnt going to be brief, but hey, grab a coffee and enter my world!)

My name is Matthew, Im 31, living in Fleet, Hampshire. Im single, I work as a manager for a software company, and I have a video production company that I run part time, along side my other job. Hard work, but all good. This summer was pretty tiring, and a pretty hard time for a small business. Combined with a complete lack of sunshine and a love life with less life in it than Dani Minogue's forehead, i needed a holiday. At the same time, during my 30th year, i decided that I should do something crazy and decided I would learn to skydive. After copious research I discovered that Florida was far cheaper than schools in the UK, and thought that would a great place to put my life on the line!