theDIBB

theDIBB (https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/index.php)
-   Indexes (https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=173)
-   -   Georgemac - SoCal Road Trip - May 2016 (https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/showthread.php?t=961399)

georgemac 11 Jun 16 07:11 PM

Georgemac - SoCal Road Trip - May 2016
 
So Cal Road Trip - Pre-Trip Report

So Cal Road Trip - Travel Day - 5th May 2016

So Cal Road Trip - Day 1 - Friday 6th May Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, Shopping.

So Cal Road Trip - Day 2 - Saturday 7th May Marina Del Rey, Venice Beach, Rodeo Dr, Hollywood.

So Cal Road Trip - Day 3 - Sunday 8th May PCH, Zuma Beach, Santa Barbara.


So Cal Road Trip - Day 4 - Monday 9th May Solvang, wine country but no wine!

So Cal Road Trip - Day 5 - Tuesday - 10 th May S. Barbara to Palm Springs via some shops.

So Cal Road Trip - Day 6 - Wednesday 11th May Palm Springs and more Shopping!

So Cal Road Trip - Day 7 - Thursday 12th May Joshua Tree NP and Villagefest Palm Springs.

So Cal Road Trip - Day 8 - Friday 13th May Palm Springs to La Jolla

So Cal Road Trip - Day 9 - Saturday May 14th Balboa Park, Shopping, Cheescake Factory

So Cal Road Trip - Day 10 - Sunday 15th May USS Midway, Little Italy, Old Town, Cheescake Factory

So Cal Road Trip - Day 11 - Monday 16th May Las Americas Outlets, Coronado & Mission Beaches


So Cal Road Trip - Day 12 - Tuesday 17th May Scripps Beach, Carlsbad, Del Mar with shopping!

So Cal Road Trip - Day 13 - Wednesday 18th May La Jolla to Anaheim, Manhattan Beach & Going Home

So Cal Road Trip Highs and Lows


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:43 PM.

Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.