View Single Post
Unread 10 May 19, 06:58 PM  
Link to this Post
#1
SMAX
Administrator

 
Join Date: Mar 02

SMAX's Reviews
Hotel Reviews: 4
Restaurant Reviews: 3

theDIBB Guidebook
Pages Created: 14
Guidebook Photos: 69
Disney Theme Park Hours Updated!

inline imageThe following Theme Park hours for Orlando have been updated.

You can be notified of updates directly via email for your exact holiday dates with the DIBB's unique Park Hour service - (it's free - no subscription required).


Sign up for updates Here :- https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/parkhours.php


Changed Times on theDIBB Park Hours:

Sunday 2nd June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 11:00pm

Monday 3rd June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Morning Hours Changed!

Wednesday 5th June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Friday 7th June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 8th June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Morning Hours Changed!

Sunday 9th June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 10th June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Morning Hours Changed!

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 12th June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday 13th June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 14th June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 15th June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 16th June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 17th June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm

Tuesday 18th June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm

Wednesday 19th June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday 20th June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 21st June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Morning Hours Changed!

Sunday 23rd June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 24th June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Morning Hours Changed!

Tuesday 25th June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 26th June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday 27th June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 30th June 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 12:00am

Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 8:00am - 12:00am, Extra Evening Hours Changed!
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday 4th July 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 8:00am - 1:00am
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 5th July 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 6th July 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
SMAX is online now Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans Reply With Quote