Go Back   theDIBB > DIBB Members Trip Reports > Walt Disney World and Florida Trip Reports > Indexes
Forgotten Password?
Notices
Kenwood Travel
Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Unread 9 Nov 18, 03:42 AM  
Link to this Post
#1
Fuellady
VIP Dibber

 
Fuellady's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 12
*Live* Don't fall off your chair - Complete - November 2018

By way of intro, we are me, Lynda the trip report writer, and my husband Neil, the editor! This trip is a 3 night Bahamas cruise with Royal Caribbean followed by 10 nights in villa at Highlands Reserve, Davenport.

Pre-Trip
Day 0 -Pre Travel Day -Wednesday 31st October 2018
Day 1 - Travel Day & Hyatt Regency MCO -Thursday 1st November 2018
Day 2 -Boarding Enchantment of the Seas -Friday 2nd November 2018
Day 3 -Enchantment of the Seas & Nassau, Bahamas -Saturday 3rd November 2018
Day 4 -Enchantment of the Seas & Coco Cay - Sunday 4th November 2018
Day 5 - Disembarking Enchantment of the Seas, Villa, Walmart, Publix -Monday 5th November 2018
Day 6 - First Watch & Shopping; Day 7 - Sick Day - Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th November 2018
Day 8 - Celebration & Applebees - Thursday 8th November 2018
Day 9 - Another sick day - Friday 9th November & Day 10 - Disney Springs and Bamboo Wok - Saturday 10th November 2018
Day 11 - Bob Evans, Shopping & Longhorn Steakhouse - Sunday 11th November 2018
Day 12 (Part 1) - Perkins & Pool Time - Monday 12th November 2018
Day 12 (Part 2) - Mickeys Very Merry Christmas Party - Monday 12th November 28
Day 13 - Denny's, Disney Springs & Olive Garden - Tuesday 13th November 2018
Day 14 - IHOP, more shopping & Perkins - Wednesday 14th November 2018
Day 15 - Bob Evans, Longhorn Steakhouse and an unexpected delay - Thursday 15th November 2018
Day 16 - Travelling home - Friday 16th November 2018

Edited at 06:56 PM.
Fuellady is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans
Route 66 road trip ...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

theDIBB Menu


US Dollar Rates
Covent Garden FX  $1.2750
FAIRFX  $1.2600
John Lewis  $1.2739
M&S  $1.2528
Post Office  $1.2457
Sainsburys  $1.2623
Travelex  $1.2600
Updated: 16:02 27/02/2020

theDIBB Charities
Cancer Research UK
DIBB Members have Donated: £10,130
£


Macmillan Cancer Support
DIBB Members have Donated: £1,085
£

Euro Rates
Covent Garden FX  €1.1556
FAIRFX  €1.1460
John Lewis  €1.1669
M&S  €1.1475
Post Office  €1.1305
Sainsburys  €1.1573
Travelex  €1.1416
Updated: 16:02 27/02/2020

Orlando Weather
Florida Time
Thu 27th Feb 11:28am
Now: 13C/55F
Clear Sky
Clear Sky
Cloud Cover: 1%
Wind: 13mph - NW Arrow points to where the wind is coming from.
Gusting To: 21 mph
Pressure: 1023mb
Humidity: 47%
Illuminations Smoke
Updated: 16:20 27/02/2020