Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 23 Jul 19, 05:01 PM  
Link to this Post
#1
tracey1302
Imagineer
 
tracey1302's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 10

tracey1302's Reviews
Hotel Reviews: 1
Disney with the Dufflers - Take 2 - Jul 2019 - Index

Pre-Trip Report

Day 0 - Monday 1st July 2019 - Overnight at the Radisson Blu, Manchester Airport

Day 1 - Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - Travel day and arrival at Sapphire Falls

Day 2 - Wednesday 3rd July 2019 - Universal Studios and Hard Rock Cafe

Day 3 - Thursday 4th July 2019 - Islands of Adventure, Bahama Breeze and Bar 17 @ Aventura

Day 4 - Friday 5th July 2019 - Hagrid's Motorbike Adventure and our move to CSR

Day 5 - Saturday 6th July 2019 - Magic Kingdom and 'Ohana

Day 6 - Sunday 7th July 2019 - Pool day, Disney Springs and The Boathouse

Day 7 - Monday 8th July 2019 - Epcot and Tutto Italia

Day 8 - Tuesday 9th July 2019 - Typhoon Lagoon, Dahlia Lounge and Blaze

Day 9 - Wednesday 10th July 2019 - The Florida Open, Bon Voyage Breakfast and California Grill

Day 10 - Thursday 11th July 2019 - Le Cellier, Hollywood Studios and Fantasmic

Day 11 - Friday 12th July 2019 - Animal Kingdom, Polite Pig and the Dahlia Lounge

Day 12 - Saturday 13th July 2019 - DHS and the Flying Fish

Day 13 - Sunday 14th July 2019- California Grill/Grand Floridian Cafe brunch and Animal Kingdom

Day 14 - Monday 15th July 2019 - Magic Kingdom, Narcoossee's and Happily Ever After

Edited at 08:49 PM.
tracey1302 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Latest News
Posted in Seaworld
On 9th June 8:20am
SeaWorld’s first separate-ticketed, nighttime Halloween event, Howl-O-Scream, premieres this fall joining the daytime Halloween Spooktacular... Read More »
Posted in Halloween
On 3rd June 8:21am
Fantasy reigns at Magic Kingdom Park, especially as we get ready for Walt Disney World... Read More »
Posted in galactic starcruiser
On 5th May 9:57am
Star Wars: Galactic Starcruiser at Walt Disney World Resort in Florida will take Guests to... Read More »


theDIBB Menu


Exchange Rates
US Dollar Rates
ASDA  $1.3837
Covent Garden FX  $1.3966
FAIRFX  $1.3767
John Lewis  $1.3813
M&S  $1.3623
Sainsburys  $1.3794
TESCO  $1.3842
Travelex  $1.3745
Updated: 20:31 12/06/2021
Euro Rates
ASDA  €1.1405
Covent Garden FX  €1.1520
FAIRFX  €1.1317
John Lewis  €1.1405
M&S  €1.1248
Sainsburys  €1.1378
TESCO  €1.1401
Travelex  €1.1336
Updated: 20:31 12/06/2021

DIBB Premium Membership
Did you know you can help support theDIBB with Premium Membership?

Check out this link for more information and benefits, such as...

"No adverts on theDIBB Forums"

Upgrade Now



X