Notices

Old 26 Jun 21, 05:14 PM  
Link to this Post
sheluk
Imagineer

Mobile CBebbies Land @ Alton Towers - plan of action

Hi everyone, we go to AT on Wednesday and no doubt will be spending our entire day in Cbebbies land with our 2 and 4 year old.

Any suggestion for the best rides to “hit” first as I’m a rookie at UK theme parks.

I did hear In the Night Garden is popular.

Thanks!
sheluk is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 26 Jun 21, 05:20 PM  
Link to this Post
Jessie2012
Very Serious Dibber

The queues do get quite big there,Postman Pat is a popular one,we had to wait a while,the same with the Octonauts one.Not been for a while though as DS is 8 now,used to love it there!
Jessie2012 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 26 Jun 21, 06:08 PM  
Link to this Post
ScoopsAhoy
Imagineer

It’s a very small area so you may struggle to stretch it out for a whole day.
I’d say In the night garden and the octonauts coaster are probably the busiest rides
ScoopsAhoy is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 26 Jun 21, 06:40 PM  
Link to this Post

Don’t miss the shows in the Big Fun Show Time area, they will have the times on the app or on a board just outside. There is also another stage on the lawns just outside CBeebies Land with various shows all day.

If you want to venture into the rest of the park the Sealife centre is always worth a look around with little ones.
Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 26 Jun 21, 07:50 PM  
Link to this Post
LauraE
Getting Excited