Go Back   theDIBB > Welcome to theDIBB > Latest
Forgotten Password?
Notices
Latest Latest articles from theDIBB home page.
Kenwood Travel
Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Unread 14 Dec 19, 10:23 AM  
Link to this Post
#1
Stu
Administrator

 
Stu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 02
Location: Stoking the Boiler

Stu's Reviews
Hotel Reviews: 3
Restaurant Reviews: 4

theDIBB Guidebook
Pages Created: 323
Guidebook Photos: 485
Guidebook Reviews: 1
Florida Theme Park Hours Updated

inline imageThe following Theme Park hours for Orlando have been updated.

You can be notified of updates directly via email for your exact holiday dates with the DIBB's unique Park Hour service - (it's free - no subscription required).


Sign up for updates Here :- https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/parkhours.php


Changed Times on theDIBB Park Hours:

Friday 20th December 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 6:00pm To: 8:00am - 6:00pm, Extra Morning Hours Changed!

Saturday 21st December 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 8:00am - 11:00pm To: 7:00am - 11:00pm

Sunday 22nd December 2019
Magic Kingdom - Extra Morning Hours Added!
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 10:00pm To: 7:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 23rd December 2019
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 10:00pm To: 7:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 24th December 2019
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 10:00pm To: 7:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 25th December 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 9:00pm, Extra Morning Hours Changed!
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 10:00pm To: 7:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday 26th December 2019
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 10:00pm To: 6:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 27th December 2019
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 10:00pm To: 6:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 28th December 2019
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 10:00pm To: 6:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 29th December 2019
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 10:00pm To: 6:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 30th December 2019
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 10:00pm To: 6:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 31st December 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 12:00am To: 7:00am - 12:00am
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 12:00am To: 6:00am - 12:00am

Wednesday 1st January 2020
Animal Kingdom - Extra Morning Hours Added!
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 9:00pm To: 7:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday 2nd January 2020
Animal Kingdom - Extra Morning Hours Added!
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 9:00pm To: 7:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 3rd January 2020
Magic Kingdom - Extra Morning Hours Added!
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 9:00pm To: 7:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 4th January 2020
Magic Kingdom - Extra Morning Hours Added!
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 8:00am - 9:00pm To: 7:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 5th January 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 11th January 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 17th January 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 18th January 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 11:00pm

Sunday 19th January 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 20th January 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 21st January 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 25th January 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
__________________
Change the way you look at things & the things you look at change
Stu is online now Boy Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump

Discount Florida Car Hire

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
American Attractions

theDIBB Menu


US Dollar Rates
Covent Garden FX  $1.2824
FAIRFX  $1.2700
John Lewis  $1.2806
M&S  $1.2594
Post Office  $1.2526
Sainsburys  $1.2702
Travelex  $1.2672
Updated: 22:30 18/02/2020

theDIBB Charities
Cancer Research UK
DIBB Members have Donated: £10,130
£


Macmillan Cancer Support
DIBB Members have Donated: £1,085
£

Euro Rates
Covent Garden FX  €1.1881
FAIRFX  €1.1750
John Lewis  €1.1832
M&S  €1.1623
Post Office  €1.1558
Sainsburys  €1.1726
Travelex  €1.1700
Updated: 22:30 18/02/2020

Orlando Weather
Florida Time
Tue 18th Feb 5:56pm
Now: 28C/82F
Clear Sky
Clear Sky
Cloud Cover: 1%
Wind: 6mph - S Arrow points to where the wind is coming from.
Pressure: 1020mb
Humidity: 58%
Illuminations Smoke
Updated: 22:46 18/02/2020