Notices

Old 21 Oct 19, 10:00 AM  
Link to this Post
Elsa42
Apprentice Imagineer

Elsa42's Reviews
Restaurant Reviews: 1
When your curious, you find lots of interesting things to do - Sept 2021 Rebooked UPDATE 9/8/20

Hello again everyone! It’s time for another Pre-trip report YAY! I did plan on writing trip reports for both my 2018 trips however when it came down to it i just forgot to write notes oops The trips were so different and the September trip was with my partner who was a first timer so the focus of the trip was to make sure he had the best time and got to do as much as possible. I‘Ve now changed the trip report name as I think this quote is a little more interesting and with all the extra planning and research seems fitting!

For those of you who haven't read my previous trip reports heres a little about us. I'm (Chloe) I’m 25 years of age but will be 26 on our next trip. I’m a qualified veterinary nurse and love all things Disney. I enjoy trying new things each time I go. Favourite park has to be Animal Kingdom! I love the atmosphere there. I dont think i could pick a favourite ride although Fights of passage should get a little mention. I also love disney cruises and a trip to Disney without a cruise doesn't bare to think about. A little shameless plug to my previous Trip reports here

Previous 2015 first trip after 12 years away report

Previous 2017 trip report

Onto my partner in crime. Ryan 25 but will be 26 when we go! The last trip was his first trip but he enjoyed it greatly. His favourite ride in Disney is Fight of passage which surprised me as he's a big thrill seeker. He does love the hulk though! He also found a new love for Monsters Inc University while watching it on the Disney Dream. He also likes the Pirates of the Caribbean theme tune and ride and will put up meeting characters with me.. although i think he secretly enjoys it.