Notices

Old 25 Apr 18, 01:51 PM  
Link to this Post
Beccab0301
Trying for More Ears

Pre Trip Report: Cheating on Walt Disney World… with TWO wives!

Update - 07/06

Pre-Travel Day

Index

First of all I would like to apologise for what may be the worst trip report known to man. Hoping to up my writing ability and gain confidence to write a trip report for our 2019 WDW adventure.
I started writing for our 2016 trip but then I had a baby, blah blah busy blah tired etc etc.
Anyways my Essex twang, poor spelling and grammar – This is going to be one interesting read to you all.

So who are we:
My name is Becca, im 27. Love the sunshine, to travel and Disney. I work as a purchaser for an IT company so always after a bargain.
My husband of nearly 3 years. James, 33. Accountant by day, Disney geek by night. James is in love with the history and hidden secrets of WDW.

Our son Alex, 18 months when we fly. Loves books, balls and climbing. We are going to leave it as a surprise and not tell him till the night before we go. JUST KIDDING! He is 18 months old, he is not going to have a clue what is going on but I'm sure he will have a fabulous time with us all.

And not forgetting….
Yasmin. Also 27, been my best friend for over 10 years. The most happiest and bubbliest person in the world. Works as a college lecture, teaching the youths of today to be nursery nurses and teachers. Poor Yaz unfortunately has just come out of a long term relationship so this is our way of cheering her up. Taking her to the happiest place on earth. Where else would you want to go with an 18 month old that’s not yours hahah!

Well guys, that’s us. If you think Yaz is the tag along you would be wrong. Its James! Us girls had it all planned. Me, Yaz and Alex were going to fly from Stanstead to Charles de Gaulle, take the magical transport for two days in Sequoia Lodge Hotel. I was going to have a glass of wine in the airport and always going to be right with the world.