Notices
Social Groups Social Chatty type threads

Old 8 Sep 18, 09:45 PM  
Link to this Post
arisser
Proud to wear my Ears

March 2019

Couldn't find a group for next March so I thought I'd start! I actually fly out on 28th February but am there until 10th March.

Going solo, staying in All Star Sports, and it's my first time to Walt Disney World! Been many times to DLP though, and also visited Hong Kong Disneyland and Tokyo Disneysea earlier this year. I'm ridiculously excited!
arisser is offline Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 12 Sep 18, 10:54 PM  
Link to this Post
Elsie
Imagineer

I'm going solo, 7th-21st staying at the Red Lion Maingate. I'm planning on 80% WDW, 15% Universal and 5% at Kennedy Space Centre.

I'm ludicrously excited and petrified about the prospect of doing a 14 day solo trip!

Feb 1997 - Quality Inn Plaza on I-Drive / Sep 2003 - Westridge Villa on US27 / Feb 2005 - Westridge Villa on US27 / Aug 2007 - Indian Creek Villa / Aug 2015 - Indian Creek Villa / Mar 2019 - Red Lion Maingate
Elsie is offline Boy Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 14 Sep 18, 11:25 PM  
Link to this Post
arisser
Proud to wear my Ears

So glad there's someone else going solo! I was a bit worried about March crowds but hopefully being solo means I will be able to whizz through and nab fastpasses for one. I'm determined to soak up the atmosphere and have a great time no matter what!

I'm trying to come up with a rough itinerary of which parks to visit on which days but it's all so overwhelming at the moment, I don't know where to start!
Old 14 Sep 18, 11:39 PM  
Link to this Post
Gryff
Imagineer

We are out March 5th till April 5th but I'll be solo for the first 5 days as DH is marshalling at the Arnold Palmer Golf tournament his 3rd time