Notices
Disney Cruise Line and Other Cruise Planning Cruise Questions and Tips.

Closed Thread

Old 19 Sep 10, 09:19 AM  
Link to this Post
amy56
VIP Dibber

Now fish extender sorted.. what to do about gifts?

Hi, now that I have the nice lady from ebay making my fish extender! I need to start thinking about what gifts to buy everyone else on the exchange?

I have never done this before so am clueless, although I was thinking of taking some cadburys chocolate and my friend suggested some shortbread. As you see I have a food theme going on! But have you any other ideas?

Many thanks for any input - it will be very much appreciated!
amy56 is online now Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 19 Sep 10, 09:32 AM  
Link to this Post

Originally Posted by amy56 View Post
Hi, now that I have the nice lady from ebay making my fish extender! I need to start thinking about what gifts to buy everyone else on the exchange?

I have never done this before so am clueless, although I was thinking of taking some cadburys chocolate and my friend suggested some shortbread. As you see I have a food theme going on! But have you any other ideas?

Many thanks for any input - it will be very much appreciated!
We made some magnets and some other small items, I am not too sure if the chocolate would travel that well in heat as we did the Med cruise, although having said that we did take some boxes of Maltesers for some!
Tracey
Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 19 Sep 10, 09:53 AM  
Link to this Post
amy56
VIP Dibber

Originally Posted by TRACEYJAYNE View Post
We made some magnets and some other small items, I am not too sure if the chocolate would travel that well in heat as we did the Med cruise, although having said that we did take some boxes of Maltesers for some!
Tracey