Notices
Intro's and Welcomes Introduce yourself and be welcomed into our community.

Old 24 Nov 17, 09:05 PM  
Link to this Post

Holidaying solo next year!

Hey All, I'm holidaying on my own next September. A little nervous but looking forward to getting some get great tips to put me at ease!
Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 24 Nov 17, 09:40 PM  
Link to this Post
DisneyDaffodil
Imagineer

Mobile

Welcome, lots of useful advice here, just ask any questions and you will get all the answers 😊. It has been so helpful to us with our planinng.

Are you just visiting Disney? Universal? Any plans up to now? Have fun planning. I love the name you chose, I'm guessing George Michael? I loved him too, sad loss
DisneyDaffodil is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 24 Nov 17, 09:51 PM  
Link to this Post

As it's my first time holidaying alone I've decided to just do Disney and Universal. I've got a rough plan but waiting on Disney to release park opening times/Extra Magic Hours days before finalising. Have to say I am lovin' the planning stage but there is a lot of information/opinion and can be quite overwhelming. Yes, I'm a huge George Michael fan and will be helping to get Last Christmas to no 1 this year.
Old 24 Nov 17, 10:22 PM  
Link to this Post
DisneyDaffodil
Imagineer

We visited Disney only on our first trip, then visited Universal this year. Next year my DH is staying home and it is just me and DD going to Disney to celebrate her 18th and my birthday. We are hoping to book a daytrip to Clearwater too and a shopping mall. We visited Florida Mall this year.