Notices
Car Hire & Transportation Discuss the best way of getting around Florida.

Old 13 Feb 18, 01:44 PM  
Link to this Post
Cliftonite
Serious Dibber

Gatwick Meet & Greet - North

I have never used Meet & Greet before and on the booking screen it asks for an entry time and exit time.

We are travelling down from Yorkshire to Gatwick (yes I know Manchester is nearer) so will not know our exact time of arrival. It depends on the M1/M25 carpark

How strict are they re carpark arrival time? Is it better to put the earliest time of arrival to cover our selves.

And ditto with carpark departure. We land at 9:10am so was thinking about putting 11am as the latest time we hope to get away.

Anyone any thoughts?

2008 AKL & private villa ~~~ 2011 AKL & private villa ~~~ 2013 WL (2 weeks) ~~~ 2018 OKW & Portofino
Cliftonite is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 13 Feb 18, 02:12 PM  
Link to this Post
katiec68
Imagineer

katiec68's Reviews
DIBB Villa Reviews: 1
We are looking at M&G but have decided against it -the reviews for ALL the companies are just dreadful

Its very easy to park at your hotel and check in/drop your luggage off then go and park the car yourself.

For our dates this is working out more expensive but DH is not going to risk even his company car with anyone else.

Katie
katiec68 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 13 Feb 18, 02:20 PM  
Link to this Post
mattyped
slightly serious Dibber

Mobile

We use valet parking every year. No complaints.
mattyped is offline Boy Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 13 Feb 18, 02:20 PM  
Link to this Post
Raggyavn
slightly serious Dibber

Originally Posted by Cliftonite View Post
I have never used Meet & Greet before and on the booking screen it asks for an entry time and exit time.