Notices
Disneyland Paris Trip Planning Disneyland Paris Holiday Planning Questions and Tips.

Old 25 May 20, 02:20 PM  
Link to this Post
Starmum22
Imagineer

Mobile Complete newbie - help needed!

As the thread title says, I have never been to DLP and don’t know the first thing about how to get the most out of trip planning so definitely require a lot of help!

I originally wanted to take my dds and gds for the wee one’s first birthday in October but I’ve now revised my plans and we’ll be going next October for her second birthday!

Where is the best place to look online to compare hotels? Or does anyone have any suggestions for 3 adults and a wee one?

Also what are the best sites to actually book? Am I better booking a room that includes park tickets? Or is it cheaper to buy separately?

Thanks in advance for any help anyone can offer! I’m off to read some DLP trippies. 🙂
Old 25 May 20, 02:54 PM  
Link to this Post
Tinks2014
Imagineer

Mobile

We booked Disney Paris staying at newport bay for next September, Sunday to Thursday (was cheaper than the weekend )Our first time too although have been to wdw several times . I booked direct with Walt disney travel company mainly with the situation of travel companies at the moment. I got 2 adults, 4 nights half board, 5 day tickets and €100 gift card for £1446. Not sure about flights as we might add a few nights in France with our car . The deposit was £217 for both of us .
Tinks2014 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 25 May 20, 03:31 PM  
Link to this Post
Rac20
Imagineer

Mobile

I’ve been looking at various companies and the cheapest was actually direct through Disney. Good luck in your search.👍🏻
Rac20 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 25 May 20, 07:43 PM  
Link to this Post
Starmum22
Imagineer

Mobile