Notices

Old 20 Oct 15, 10:50 PM  
Link to this Post
bambikate
VIP Dibber

bambikate's Reviews
Hotel Reviews: 9
Restaurant Reviews: 25
A Disney Dream is a wish your heart makes October 2016 pre trippie! *UPDATE 18 OCTOBER 2016*

Who doesn't love a good pun, right?

Hello!

Welcome to my pre-trip report!

Shortcuts to the good stuff:
Introductions, the general plan and choosing a hotel
Booking our flights
Booking our cruise
Restaurant bookings and flight changes galore
Cruise activities, fastpasses, MNSSHP, Behind the Seeds Tour, Tim Tracker and coming up next time...
Mini update

3 Days to go update!

So, I've never done one of these before and I don't know who's in the market to read all my inner ramblings but I'm actually really excited to be starting one so whoever you are, hello and I hope you enjoy!

If you haven't read any of my trip reports before, they come highly recommended (by myself ) and can be found in my signature below...

I've also made videos of our last 4 trips and these can also be found here

So I supppose I'd better start with a brief introduction!

My name is Kate, I'm the spreadsheet loving, Disney obsessed planner, procrastinator and worrier, this will be my 10th trip to Florida and I'm just as excited about this one as my first.

Andy, my hubby, super hard worker, a (great) big (bushy) beard, lots of (Disney) tattoos and starting to get involved in the planning his 8th trip

Izzy, our eldest, will go on ANY ride, total roller coaster junkie, both hands in the air kinda stuff, this will be her 6th trip

Imogen, our youngest, super confident funny little girl, another roller coaster junkie and is desperately hoping she grows two inches in a year so she can finally go on Everest, this will be her 5th trip.

Our ideas