Notices
Weddings and Honeymoons DIBBers wedding and honeymoon planning and chat.

Old 18 Mar 15, 08:16 PM  
Link to this Post
Fleurlur
Getting Excited

Charlotte&Chris broken up :(

Unfortunately Chris decided to end the relationship 2.5 weeks ago so there will no longer be a wedding. Thankyou everyone for all your lovely comments along the way xxx

Edited at 05:08 PM.
Fleurlur is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 19 Mar 15, 11:25 AM  
Link to this Post
hcollins16
Excited about Disney

have you spoken to anyone about it yet? we want to do our meal in downtown disney (thinking STK going to test it this year if its open) and an epcot desert party too so would be great to see what info you have. we are looking at october 2017.
hcollins16 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 19 Mar 15, 05:49 PM  
Link to this Post
Lissa_x
Excited about Disney

Your plans sound great! I'm a midwife I qualified in 2013. We are hoping for an escape wedding next March looking forward to reading more about your plans
Old 25 Mar 15, 11:33 AM  
Link to this Post
Fleurlur
Getting Excited

Originally Posted by hcollins16 View Post
have you spoken to anyone about it yet? we want to do our meal in downtown disney (thinking STK going to test it this year if its open) and an epcot desert party too so would be great to see what info you have. we are looking at october 2017.
No I haven't spoken to anyone yet, it's far too early so I don't think we'd get anywhere if we tried. I've just got information from around the web!

Originally Posted by Lissa_x View Post
Your plans sound great! I'm a midwife I qualified in 2013. We are hoping for an escape wedding next March looking forward to reading more about your plans
Yay for a fellow midwife! Good luck with your planning! x
Fleurlur is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 4 Apr 15, 08:43 PM  
Link to this Post