Notices
Social Groups Social Chatty type threads

Old 17 Jan 18, 10:00 PM  
Link to this Post
Susan62
slightly serious Dibber

Weight Watchers Flex Plan (including meal plans and photos). Resurrected

Hi, I re-joined WW last week and am following the new Flex plan. I lost 3 lbs last week, combined with healthy eating and going to the gym 3 times. Found it very easy to follow with the zero point foods, just wondered if anyone else is following the new plan and how you we’re doing?

Edited at 12:52 PM.
Susan62 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 17 Jan 18, 10:37 PM  
Link to this Post
shepherdypie
VIP Dibber

Hi fabulous first week - well done.

I am a weight watchers coach and love to hear of people’s success.

Flex is just a fantastic plan and the zero points list is so extensive it makes for easy weight loss.

Keep up the fab work.

Lisa
Old 17 Jan 18, 11:08 PM  
Link to this Post
Grumpy&Happy
Imagineer

That’s excellent, well done.

I’ve lost weight with Weight Watchers many years ago but there’s not been one local for sometime so I tried Slimming World which I didn’t really enjoy.

There’s now one started in my village and I was thinking about joining but the Flex Plan sounds like Slimming World to me so I’m not sure.
Old 17 Jan 18, 11:32 PM  
Link to this Post
PENNYC
Excited about Disney

Mobile

Well done. I’m a weight watchers girl and last year lost just over a stone. I’m still getting my head around the flex plan to be honest but since xmas I’ve struggled
Getting back on it... I’m determined to get to my goal this year though in time for Florida 😊👍just 12 pounds to go
PENNYC is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 18 Jan 18, 10:14 AM  
Link to this Post
Galela1986
slightly serious Dibber

Mobile