Go Back   theDIBB > Welcome to theDIBB > Latest
Forgotten Password?
Notices
Latest Latest articles from theDIBB home page.
Ocean Florida
Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Unread 11 Jul 19, 08:48 AM  
Link to this Post
#1
Stu
Administrator

 
Stu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 02
Location: Stoking the Boiler

Stu's Reviews
Hotel Reviews: 3
Restaurant Reviews: 4

theDIBB Guidebook
Pages Created: 323
Guidebook Photos: 485
Guidebook Reviews: 1
Florida Theme Park Hours Updated - Volcano Bay

inline imageThe following Theme Park hours for Orlando have been updated.

You can be notified of updates directly via email for your exact holiday dates with the DIBB's unique Park Hour service - (it's free - no subscription required).


Sign up for updates Here :- https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/parkhours.php


Changed Times on theDIBB Park Hours:

Thursday 1st August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Friday 2nd August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Saturday 3rd August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Sunday 4th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Monday 5th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Tuesday 6th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Wednesday 7th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Thursday 8th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Friday 9th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Saturday 10th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Sunday 11th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Monday 12th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Tuesday 13th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Wednesday 14th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Thursday 15th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Friday 16th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Saturday 17th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Sunday 18th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Monday 19th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Tuesday 20th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Wednesday 21st August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Thursday 22nd August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Friday 23rd August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Saturday 24th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Sunday 25th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Monday 26th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Tuesday 27th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Wednesday 28th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Thursday 29th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Friday 30th August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Saturday 31st August 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Sunday 1st September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Monday 2nd September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Wednesday 4th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Thursday 5th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Friday 6th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Saturday 7th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Sunday 8th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Monday 9th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Tuesday 10th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Wednesday 11th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Thursday 12th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Friday 13th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Saturday 14th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Sunday 15th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Monday 16th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Tuesday 17th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Wednesday 18th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Thursday 19th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Friday 20th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Saturday 21st September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Monday 23rd September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Tuesday 24th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Thursday 26th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Friday 27th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Saturday 28th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Sunday 29th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Monday 30th September 2019
Volcano Bay - Extra Morning Hours Added!

Tuesday 8th October 2019
Islands Of Adventure - Extra Morning Hours Removed!

__________________
Change the way you look at things & the things you look at change
Stu is online now Boy Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans Reply With Quote
Unread 11 Jul 19, 08:51 AM  
Link to this Post
#2
sieborg
Trainee Dibber
 
sieborg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 10
Mobile

Back by popular demand lol
sieborg is offline Boy Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans
yeah c'mon baby yeah!
Reply With Quote
Unread 11 Jul 19, 09:20 AM  
Link to this Post
#3
scojos
Very Serious Dibber
 
Join Date: Aug 09
Mobile

A ahem few people may have complained including myself.
Well done to all who expressed their anger!
scojos is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans
adults only trip
Reply With Quote
Unread 12 Jul 19, 08:09 PM  
Link to this Post
#4
excited annie
Getting to know the DIBB
 
Join Date: Jan 11
Mobile

Just had notification that Volcano Bay will be open only from 9am-1pm on Tuesday 20th August. Any ideas why such short hours on only that day? We are staying at RPR 19th to 21st and we were planning to visit the park that day 😔
excited annie is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans
Post GCSE R and R
Reply With Quote
Unread 20 Jul 19, 08:04 PM  
Link to this Post
#5
Florida4ever
Proud to wear my Ears
 
Florida4ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 15
Mobile

Are extra morning hours for universal hotel guests only?
__________________
I Love Florida!
Highlands Reserve, Florida Pines,The Reserve At Town Centre, Tivolli Manor x2 ,West Stonebridge x2, Next Stop Tuscan Ridge
Florida4ever is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans Reply With Quote
Unread 20 Jul 19, 08:34 PM  
Link to this Post
#6
scojos
Very Serious Dibber
 
Join Date: Aug 09
Mobile

Originally Posted by Florida4ever View Post
Are extra morning hours for universal hotel guests only?
Yes. A perk of paying silly money
scojos is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans
adults only trip
Reply With Quote
Reply
Orlando Attraction Tickets

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump

US Rent A Car

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

theDIBB Menu

American Attractions

US Dollar Rates
ASDA  $1.2216
CaxtonFX  $1.2138
Covent Garden FX  $1.2302
FAIRFX  $1.2145
John Lewis  $1.2272
M&S  $1.2014
Post Office  $1.2185
Sainsburys  $1.2191
TESCO  $1.2240
Travelex  $1.2150
Updated: 15:03 23/09/2019

theDIBB Charities
Cancer Research UK
DIBB Members have Donated: £10,130
£


Macmillan Cancer Support
DIBB Members have Donated: £1,085
£

Euro Rates
ASDA  €1.1083
CaxtonFX  €1.1045
Covent Garden FX  €1.1143
FAIRFX  €1.1055
John Lewis  €1.1159
M&S  €1.0921
Post Office  €1.1053
Sainsburys  €1.1075
TESCO  €1.1102
Travelex  €1.1020
Updated: 15:03 23/09/2019

Orlando Weather
Florida Time
Mon 23rd Sep 10:18am
Now: 25C/77F
Few Clouds
Few Clouds
Cloud Cover: 20%
Wind: 7mph - NE Arrow points to where the wind is coming from.
Pressure: 1018mb
Humidity: 73%
Illuminations Smoke
Updated: 14:00 23/09/2019