Notices
General Chat This forum is for general topics and chat type threads.

Old 15 Feb 21, 10:31 AM  
Link to this Post
JudyC
Imagineer

CBD oil

Does anyone take this for anxiety/depression. I'm just curious to know if it's helped. It's more for someone in my family rather than for myself.
93 94 03 2023 DLP
JudyC is online now Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 15 Feb 21, 10:53 AM  
Link to this Post
Blue nose
Imagineer

A colleague at work swears by it. No personal experience for me though.
Blue nose is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 15 Feb 21, 11:26 AM  
Link to this Post
AntonyJ
VIP Dibber

I was a HR manager and got asked about the use of this by a member of my team, was it "ok" to do as it does not contain the "naughty" stuff. We have a zero drugs policy at work.

The advise from the greater HR was that as there is no agreed / legally enforced standard for these, there was always the risk that some traces of the naughty stuff may get it. If you were tested, or it came out (for example) that there were traces if you were involved in a car accident say, then it would be looked on as you are at fault.

However, this was a couple of years ago now, and the standards might have been set now for all I know - but thought worth a mention.
AntonyJ is offline Boy Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 15 Feb 21, 11:42 AM  
Link to this Post
Bee happy
VIP Dibber

Bee happy's Reviews
Hotel Reviews: 1