Go Back   theDIBB > Walt Disney World and Other Florida Vacation Planning > Itineraries
Forgotten Password?
Notices
Itineraries Post your Trip Itineraries here.
QuickSilver
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Unread 16 May 19, 02:26 PM  
Link to this Post
#1
lothaerna
Proud to wear my Ears
 
lothaerna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 14

lothaerna's Reviews
Restaurant Reviews: 1
Well here it is, my final plan for our 3 weeks

Sunday 30th June
TRAVEL TO ORLANDO

Monday 1st July
MAGIC KINGDOM
Fast Passes will be: Seven Dwarves, Big Thunder and Space Mountain
We have dinner booked at Crystal Palace at 8pm

Tuesday 2nd July
EPCOT
Fast Passes will be Soarin, then I get a bit stuck, maybe fast track

Wednesday 3rd July
BLIZZARD BEACH
Considering booking one of the polar patios - does anyone know a price for this or how to book, can i book online, I am not great talking to people on the phone

Thursday 4th July
BOAT AND FIREWORKS at CLEARWATER & HOTEL
Drive to Clearwater, check in hotel, hotel pool, nice dinner, sunset cruise and fireworks in the bay.

Friday 5th July
BEACH TIME CLEARWATER

Saturday 6th July
RELAX & IAN ARRIVES

Sunday 7th July
HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS
Fast Passes: Tower of Terror, then again i get a bit stuck

Monday 8th July
VOLCANO BAY

Tuesday 9th July
UNIVERSAL STUDIOS HARD ROCK HOTEL 1 night
I booked the hardrock as a christmas present for my family. It means we get 1 hour early entry and queue jump

Wednesday 10th July
ISLANDS OF ADVENTURE

Thursday 11th July
TYPHOON LAGOON

Friday 12th July
ANIMAL KINGDOM
Fast Passes: Everest, FOP, Navi River

Saturday 13th July
RELAX DAY

Sunday 14th July
HOLLYWOOD STUIDOS

Monday 15th July
RELAX DAY

Tuesday 16th July
UNIVERSAL STUDIOS

Wednesday 17th July
WATERPARK

Thursday 18th July
ISLANDS OF ADVENTURE

Friday 19th July
ELECTION DAY (We vote for favourite park and go to the winner)

Saturday 20th July
MAGIC KINGDOM

Sunday 21st
DISNEY SPRINGS FLIGHT 8PM

Monday 22nd
ARRIVE HOME
__________________
The Excitement is real!

Read my First pre-trip here

I will be doing a food report... hopefully.
lothaerna is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans
Next trip is booked with the Ohana
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump

Ocean Florida

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Kenwood Travel

theDIBB Menu


US Dollar Rates
Covent Garden FX  $1.2812
FAIRFX  $1.2665
John Lewis  $1.2773
M&S  $1.2549
Post Office  $1.2480
Sainsburys  $1.2600
Travelex  $1.2573
Updated: 17:30 23/02/2020

theDIBB Charities
Cancer Research UK
DIBB Members have Donated: £10,130
£


Macmillan Cancer Support
DIBB Members have Donated: £1,085
£

Euro Rates
Covent Garden FX  €1.1782
FAIRFX  €1.1665
John Lewis  €1.1762
M&S  €1.1559
Post Office  €1.1496
Sainsburys  €1.1677
Travelex  €1.1644
Updated: 17:30 23/02/2020

Orlando Weather
Florida Time
Sun 23rd Feb 12:39pm
Now: 23C/73F
Clear Sky
Clear Sky
Cloud Cover: 1%
Wind: 9mph - E Arrow points to where the wind is coming from.
Pressure: 1024mb
Humidity: 49%
Illuminations Smoke
Updated: 17:30 23/02/2020