Notices
General Chat This forum is for general topics and chat type threads.

Old 7 May 21, 09:04 PM  
Link to this Post
buryboy
Imagineer

Ask me anything - Anorexia Nervosa

So on the link below I suggested people set up ‘ ask me anything’ threads , where people can ask questions on a subject that the OP has a reasonable knowledge on.

https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/sho...0#post14948940

No-one took up the challenge , so here is me trying to get some traction for the idea .

I had a thought about what I know a bit about
- Bury AFC
- table tennis
- vimto
- drop 7 game
- being a Northerner 😂

But I felt they were a bit too specific so have decided to open up for any questions you may have on the eating disorder anorexia nervosa that our daughter suffers from and that Nikki Grahame suffered from before her sad death .
I am no expert but I will give it a go to answer any questions you may have .

Thanks , hope it triggers other , ‘ ask me anything’ threads.
( PS if any others want to add to any answers , feel free to do so )
Our MOST ANNOYING trip to Tenerife February 2018 ( an homage to infamous dibb threads

Edited at 09:18 PM.
buryboy is offline Boy Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 7 May 21, 09:06 PM  
Link to this Post
aqualiv
Imagineer

Originally Posted by buryboy View Post
So on the link below I suggested people set up ‘ ask me anything’ threads , where people can ask questions on a subject that the OP has a reasonable knowledge on.

https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/sho...0#post14948940

No-one took up the challenge , so here is me trying to get some traction for the idea .

I had a thought about what I know a bit about
- Bury AFC
- table tennis
- vimto
- drop 7 game
- being a Northerner 😂

Bit felt they were a bit too specific so have decided to open up for any questions you may have on the eating disorder anorexia nervosa that our daughter suffers from and that Nikki Grahame suffered from before her sad death .