Notices

Old 2 Mar 11, 11:50 PM  
Link to this Post
sarahewoods
Imagineer

theDIBB Guidebook
Guidebook Photos: 7
The Woods Wonderful Holiday to WDW Nov 2010 Pre-Trip

This thread has been automatically created, because the original thread had over 500 posts.

The original thread was located HERE.

The first post was...

The Woods Wonderful Holiday to WDW Nov 2010 Pre-TripPart 1 – An introduction 277 days to go
Hello Dibbers, first of all, can I say that I have never done a pre-trip report before, or any other report for that matter, so you will have to bear with me. This will be our first ever family holiday abroad. We have been camping a few times, but have you ever tried to book a tent in with Virgin…. . Well I know we have along way to go to get to 3rd November 2010, I think it's something like 277 days to be accurate. We have been going, and then we haven’t and so on for just over a year. But WE are definitely going now

I am going to attemp to update this in parts, so hopefully, so you can follow our planning. Hope you stick with me and don’t get bored, so here goes, let first introduce our clan:

Me - Sarah - 35 will turn 36 during the holiday. Mother to all that follow including DH…lol I love all things Disney and have done for quiet some time now. My favourite charactor is Minnie Mouse. When my Mum and Dad visited in 2001, I so would have loved to go. I told myself back then that some day I would take my family to Florida. I hope in the process of the planning I don't turn everyone into gibbering wrecks. I so need this holiday to be perfect. Thereofore i am going to make this as special for all of us and planning every last detail so it can be.