Notices
Tickets Theme Park Ticket questions and advice

Old 16 Feb 18, 02:02 PM  
Link to this Post
disneybumble3
Proud to wear my Ears

Attraction tickets direct

Hi all,

We're off to WDW for our honeymoon April 2019 and looking to book our tickets through attraction tickets direct.

Have many people used these? What are your experiences?

This is my first time organising a WDW holiday (been 6 times but my Dad was always in charge! I think he used to buy the tickets when we got out there)

Are the tickets from attraction tickets easy to link to magic bands? Not staying onsite but thinking about getting magic bands for ease.

Looking at getting the combi ticket for disney and universal, can we do everything we'd be able to do by getting the tickets separately? so can we do more than 1 park in a day ect?

Thanks for any help!
disneybumble3 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 16 Feb 18, 02:11 PM  
Link to this Post
LunaNyteskye
Apprentice Imagineer

We've used the three times already and have booked our tickets through them for next year. Never had any issues and they've always been helpful if I've ever had to call them.

The Disney tickets linked with no problem at all. I can't remember what I had to do, but it was very easy!

I'm pretty sure the combi tickets are basically your Disney ultimate and your Universal 2 park so you can visit more than one park a day.

October 2009 Sequoia Lodge Disneyland Paris;
October 2011 Kissimmee Villa;
October 2013 Port Orleans Riverside WDW;
November 2015 Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa;
November 2016 Hotel Santa Fe Disneyland Paris;
October 2019 Animal Kingdom Lodge WDW, DIBB Villa, Hard Rock Hotel & Grand Floridian WDW

Edited at 02:15 PM.
LunaNyteskye is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 16 Feb 18, 02:44 PM  
Link to this Post
lyn1
Imagineer

Originally Posted by disneybumble3 View Post
Hi all,