Notices
Disney Cruise Line and Other Cruise Planning Cruise Questions and Tips.

Old 7 Nov 21, 11:43 PM  
Link to this Post
TravelaruaL
Getting Excited

Caribbean cruise advice August

Hi all,
My fiancé and I are currently starting to plan out what we would like to do for our honeymoon in August 2023 (I’m a teacher and the wedding is in the May half term holiday).
Does anybody have any advice on cruises they have been on during that time of year that they recommend? We are open to any Caribbean islands starting at any US state apart from Alaskan cruises which my OH doesn’t fancy.

So far we have seen the NCL Hawaii cruise and a few east coast cruises with the likes of Marella and Carnival. We have been on one cruise before which was Marella Mediterranean Medley so would like something different.

I can’t see any Royal Caribbean for August 23 so I’m assuming they either don’t sail then or they’re not yet released? Any advice would be much appreciated! TIA.
TravelaruaL is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 9 Nov 21, 10:02 PM  
Link to this Post
katiec68
Imagineer

katiec68's Reviews
DIBB Villa Reviews: 1
Originally Posted by TravelaruaL View Post
Hi all,
My fiancé and I are currently starting to plan out what we would like to do for our honeymoon in August 2023 (I’m a teacher and the wedding is in the May half term holiday).
Does anybody have any advice on cruises they have been on during that time of year that they recommend? We are open to any Caribbean islands starting at any US state apart from Alaskan cruises which my OH doesn’t fancy.

So far we have seen the NCL Hawaii cruise and a few east coast cruises with the likes of Marella and Carnival. We have been on one cruise before which was Marella Mediterranean Medley so would like something different.

I can’t see any Royal Caribbean for August 23 so I’m assuming they either don’t sail then or they’re not yet released? Any advice would be much appreciated! TIA.