Notices

Old 22 Feb 20, 03:12 AM  
Link to this Post
Mad Hatters
slightly serious Dibber

The Mad Hatters big family Disney vacation July/August 2020 - Pre trip report

Hello and welcome to our pre trip report for our big family Disney holiday for 2020. I had hummed and hawed about whether or not to do a report for this year’s trip, but have finally decided to get on with it and do one

If anybody missed it and is interested, below is a link to 2018’s trip report.

Index for our 2018 trip

The cast for this year’s trip report:

Me (Adam) Age 32

I am chief planner and trippy writer. I work as a maintenance engineer. Everyone at work knows me for being organised and loving to plan, so I must admit to how much I enjoy the whole planning for our holidays! I’m always excited for the food out there too haha. Always been a massive meat eater but recently became pescatarian as a bit of a challenge which I am really enjoying. I will probably be eating some meat while on holiday, though I doubt as much as I have previously. Hobbies include going to the gym, watching motor racing (big F1 fan) and I love football (Arsenal fan). I absolutely love going to Florida. My favourite park is and always has been, Epcot. I have never been one for the bigger rides, but I am getting there, having now concurred Space Mountain and last time round, Rock n rollercoaster, this time I have my sights set on Everest. Last time we went I was quite restricted due to having my hand in a splint after an accident where I severed my artery, tendons and nerves in my finger. Hopefully no accidents on the run up to this one and I can fully enjoy the holiday without restrictions.

Wife (Grace) Age 28