Notices

Old 1 Jul 17, 06:54 PM  
Link to this Post
Princess Katie
Surfing at Typhoon Lagoon

"The call isn't out there at all, it's inside me!" - August 2017 Pre-Trip Report UPDATED 25/07/17

Hi Everyone

Okay, so I think I'm going to attempt to do a pre-trip then trip report! I tried a while a go to do one for a past trip and I've been thinking about doing one for this trip for ages! So, I've finally decided to bite the bullet and go for it! I absolutely adore reading everyone else's and although I don't comment, I ponder over every word picking up tips and tricks. so, thank you!
I hope this report won't be too boring or too wordy, and I promise that I'll try my best to keep it updated (and finish it!)

The Who, the What, the Where and the When!

The Who:
Okay, so I best start by introducing us!

My name is Katie I'm 23 (but will turn 24 on this holiday) and I'm a teacher! I currently work in an Infant School and I teach Nursery children. I adore my job even though it can be pretty tricky at times. My job takes up the majority of my time and may well have contributed to me putting off writing a trip report for so long!
I absolutely love all things Disney and kind of genuinely believe that I am a lost Disney princess. My love for Disney is such a big part of me and it features in every part of my life (it's sort of the reason for the pre-trip title!). I am super fortunate and I've been to Disney World quite a few times with my family, and in recent years my mum and I have had girly trips to Florida as just the two of us. In fact ... today we booked for the two of us to go next year as well

Last year, we went on our first Disney Cruise and whilst we were away I messaged a few of my friends ... which leads me to introducing the next and final cast member for this holiday!