Notices

Old 14 Oct 14, 05:11 PM  
Link to this Post
66Caunce
Excited about Disney

Adam & Ian's Christmas Honeymoon Vacation

“If you can dream it, you can do it. Always remember that this whole thing was started with a dream and a mouse.”

Walter Elias Disney

This is my first time producing a 'trip report' but it's an idea I've grown fond of since being a lurker/member here since January 2014. Reading all of your reports has given me lots of ideas and really assisted in organising such a trip - when I first looked at the various ticket options and combinations for the parks, for instance, I thought my brain was going to explode.

Anyway, this is our first trip abroad as a couple - our honeymoon, over Christmas and New Year - my second trip to Florida (a family holiday to Atlanta, GA and Orlando back in 1999 being my first) and my partner's first trip to the United States full-stop. Our adventure begins in less than ten weeks, on 20th December, our wedding day followed by our honeymoon 24th December - 9th January.

So, having read about 52 trip reports a day for the last 52 weeks, I believe I now need to introduce the 'cast':