Notices
ADR's, Dining, Food and Restaurants Anything and Everything to do with Eating.

Old 6 Apr 17, 05:04 PM  
Link to this Post
stormflm595
Very Serious Dibber

Dining Plan question

Hey there!

I am just looking at table service restaurants to get ideas of the restaurant I would like to try and reserve (Be Our Guest is a must...). Can anyone tell me if 1 credit counts for a starter, main and dessert or do you need to use a credit for each course?

Newbie here, as you can tell!
stormflm595 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 6 Apr 17, 05:05 PM  
Link to this Post
Loftus
Imagineer

A table service credit is a a main course and dessert.
Loftus is offline Boy Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 6 Apr 17, 05:05 PM  
Link to this Post

Main and dessert. If you want a starter you need to pay extra for it x
Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 6 Apr 17, 05:07 PM  
Link to this Post
stormflm595
Very Serious Dibber

Brilliant, thank you!
stormflm595 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 6 Apr 17, 05:08 PM  
Link to this Post
Lulu-Belle
Excited about Disney

If you are doing Be Our Guest for breakfast it is actually a quick service credit, one credit per person, and it is lovely.
Cabana Bay - 2019
Lulu-Belle is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 6 Apr 17, 06:00 PM  
Link to this Post
act1980
VIP Dibber

Is a soft drink included or do you have to pay for that separately?
Old 6 Apr 17, 06:09 PM  
Link to this Post
Lulu-Belle
Excited about Disney