Notices
Disneyland Paris Trip Planning Disneyland Paris Holiday Planning Questions and Tips.

Old 4 Feb 18, 07:52 PM  
Link to this Post
Proud to wear my Ears

Best Disneyland Paris Site at the moment to book with

Hello

looking for a stay at the end of September this year looking at the german site as there offer is saving me £300 plus free half board does any one know if any of the other disneyland paris sites have good offers on ?
Thanks in advance
07003840 is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 5 Feb 18, 08:19 AM  
Link to this Post
natanddaz
Imagineer

Mobile

Originally Posted by 07003840 View Post
Hello

looking for a stay at the end of September this year looking at the german site as there offer is saving me £300 plus free half board does any one know if any of the other disneyland paris sites have good offers on ?
Thanks in advance
Im no expert as in the process of booking our first trip for the begining of september but since i booked our eurostar tickets last sunday i have been trawling the websites! The only offer im finding which is valid for september is the german and uk offer. The uk offer doesnt work for us at the moment as we can only manage 3 nights not 4. The german site is working out cheaper but im finding for my dates they only seem to be offering the more expensive room types (standard rooms are available on other sites) which im not bothered about paying extra for when the rooms are no different. The current uk offer ends today and others have said historically the uk site offer changes to free h/b and % off after this offer so i am holding fire at present in the hope it will change before the german offer ends (12th feb i think i read) and i can compare!

Sorry if that was a bit of a ramble 😶
natanddaz is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 6 Feb 18, 08:16 AM  
Link to this Post
natanddaz
Imagineer

Mobile