Notices
Itineraries Post your Trip Itineraries here.

Old 8 Sep 18, 09:20 PM  
Link to this Post
AMG82
Earning More Ears

Need some inspiration to fill the gaps! First family trip to WDW in 38 days

So we go on our first ever family trip to WDW on the 17th Oct. We are staying onsite at POR and have upgraded to DDP, My concern is i haven't got the best out of the DDP or the days at Disney. I am a complete novice and need some inspiration. This is my plan up to now (we are a family of 5, 2 adults 3 Kids 13,11 and 6) all we have is disney tickets.

17th Oct - Travel day- land at 16.00pm- transfer to POR (Package booked with Virgin) Plan to check out the hotel and get familiar with our surroundings prob get food at hotel- Bed!

18th Oct-7.50am Booked Minnie's Beach Bash Breakfast @ Cape May Cafe
Head to Epcot FP @ 10.55am Test Track
PM- ?

19th Oct - Mk - FP Buzz Lightyear 9.25am + The Barnstormer 10.40am
ADR Chef Mickeys for Brunch at 11.45am
FP Splash Mountain 12.50pm
PM- ?

20th Oct -Epcot- ADR Chip n Dales Harvest Feast Breakfast at Garden Grill 9.05am
FP - 10.50AM Soarin
PM - WATERPARKS

21st Oct - HS- Mama Melrose Lunch Fantasmic 1st Show @ 11.50am
FP - Beauty and the beast live on stage 13.30pm
R n R @ 15.45PM
T O T @ 16.5PM

22nd Oct - MK-
FP - Under the sea- 12.45pm
Tomorrowland Speedway 13.50pm
Seven Dwarfs Mine Train
No ADR booked?

23rd Oct - Shopping Day
NO ADR booked?

24th Oct - AM head to Disney Springs look around
PM - Head to AK
FP's 11.40am Na'vi River Journey
12.45pm Kilimanjaro Safaris
15.00pm UP! A great Bird Adventure
ADR 19.30PM RainForest Cafe

25th Oct - Lazy Morning/ Waterpark?
Head to MK
FP'S 14.35pm Monsters Inc
15.50pm Space Mountain
17.00pm Pirates of Caribbean
Then PM MNSSHP
No ADR booked?

26th Oct - Lazy Morning
Head to Epcot
FP'S 14.40pm Frozen Ever After
15.40pm The Seas With Nemo
17.15pm Spaceship Earth
ADR 19.30PM Via Napoli
21.00pm Illuminations

27th Oct- Daughters Day
Head to Disney Springs- BBB For daughter booked 13.00pm