Notices
General DVC Discussion For discussion on how the DVC works and resort information.

Old 7 Mar 21, 11:35 AM  
Link to this Post
Kellea
VIP Dibber

Transferring payment from US to Uk for reservation

Hi,

Me again! I have made the reservation for the points I had to rent and have asked for a direct bank transfer. Could anyone give me a heads up how this works.

I have the IBAN number, SWIFTBIC number and the ABA code. Is this all I need. I think I was a little naive and haven't provided those numbers initially, only my sort code and account number. I'm checking this with you guys before I amend the contract and send it back to my renter. TIA x

This is my first time renting, so it has been a massive learning curve for me. Its only a small amount of points but wanted to get it right before I rent out my banked 2020 points of which I have 420. xxxx

1993, 2008, 2011 OKW villas 17 nights ( thanks to Irene , 2013 3 nights Renaissance Seaworld, 3 nights HRH Club, 16 nights OKW and DxDDP, 2014 5 nights HRH Club, 16 nights OKW. 2015 15 nights Sheraton Vistana Villages. 2016 3 nights Sheraton New York Times Square, 3 nights HRH club level, 16 night AKL SV, 2 nights BLT. 2017 5 nights OKW, 5 nights BWV, 7 nights BLT, 4 nights HRH club. 2019 3 nights Renaissance (SW), 4 nights HRH CL, 7 nights BLT LV, 7 nights AKL SV

KELLEA
Kellea is online now Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 8 Mar 21, 11:07 AM  
Link to this Post
nhyw
Very Serious Dibber

nhyw's Reviews
Restaurant Reviews: 10
It's much easier to use Paypal to be honest. If you are in the UK and the renter is in the USA then they will need to use the IBAN number to transfer the money to you in the UK, I would suggest that they call their bank to arrange the transfer.

Windsor Hills Retreat Luxury Vacation Home
Located at Windsor Hills Resort, Kissimmee, Florida
www.windsorhillsretreat.com
Luxury 6 Bedroom, 4 Bathroom Home with South Facing Pool, Spa and Games Room