Notices
General Chat This forum is for general topics and chat type threads.

Old 23 Feb 21, 03:49 PM  
Link to this Post
Nicksgirl
Imagineer

What is it about Mini Bull Terriers.

Dozzer (Dora) being our second mini bull terrier and our friend who has another Mini...… why do other dogs pick on them.

Taking Dora for long lovely walks every day, there is always a few miserable ones who pick on her.

She is the sweetest creature, loving, gentle, she goes up to them all wagging and friendly next thing bam... they go for her. My friend has this too with her mini.

Today we noticed she is shying away from dogs a little, so I am going to just keep an eye on dogs who she wants to say hello to now and play with.

I am an expert at moody dogs, my beautiful Myrtle was at times a little monster (how I miss her) and I suppose like us we all have different personalities, but poor little mite Dora just wants to say hello...
Perhaps because she is so ickle…… and so damn gorgeous. xxxxxxxx
Econolodge Hawaiian Maingate in its Hey Day ! Villa we won on "Big Breakfast". Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress. POFQ/Sheraton Safari.The wonderful Al Qasr - Dubai. 2008 Luxury and Romance in the wonderful Maldives in a Water Bungalow. 2009 Burj Al Arab/Atlantis/Al Maha.Dubai WOWWIEEE! 2010 5nts Disney's Old Key West/Contemporary./7nts Universals Portofino. 2012 Al Maha Desert Resort & Spa,Dubai and Italy. 2014 -Norfolk, Sirmione Italy, Burj Al Arab/Al Qasr, thank you to my wonderful husband.x
Nicksgirl is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 23 Feb 21, 04:15 PM  
Link to this Post
Welsh_Dragon
Proud to wear my Ears