Go Back   theDIBB > Welcome to theDIBB > Latest
Forgotten Password?
Notices
Latest Latest articles from theDIBB home page.
Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Unread 12 Apr 19, 07:19 PM  
Link to this Post
#1
Stu
Administrator

 
Stu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 02
Location: Stoking the Boiler

Stu's Reviews
Hotel Reviews: 3
Restaurant Reviews: 4

theDIBB Guidebook
Pages Created: 323
Guidebook Photos: 485
Guidebook Reviews: 1
Florida Park Hour Changes

inline imageThe following Theme Park hours for Orlando have been updated.

You can be notified of updates directly via email for your exact holiday dates with the DIBB's unique Park Hour service - (it's free - no subscription required).


Sign up for updates Here :- https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/parkhours.php


Changed Times on theDIBB Park Hours:


Monday 29th April 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 1st May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 3rd May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm

Saturday 4th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 11:00pm

Sunday 5th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 6th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Thursday 9th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 10th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 11th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 12th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 13th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 15th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Thursday 16th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 17th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 18th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 12:00am
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 19th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 20th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Thursday 23rd May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 24th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 25th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 8:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 26th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 27th May 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 28th May 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday 30th May 2019
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 31st May 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 1st June 2019
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 10:00pm To: 8:00am - 12:00am
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
__________________
Change the way you look at things & the things you look at change

Edited at 08:08 PM.
Stu is online now Boy Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans Reply With Quote
Unread 14 Apr 19, 12:14 AM  
Link to this Post
#2
May2017
Proud to wear my Ears
 
Join Date: Sep 16
Mobile

This works good for me but is this because they expect it to be busy?
May2017 is offline Boy Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans Reply With Quote
Reply
Florida Tix

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump

Ocean Florida

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

theDIBB Menu

Attraction Tickets Direct

US Dollar Rates
ASDA  $1.2621
CaxtonFX  $1.2548
Covent Garden FX  $1.2656
FAIRFX  $1.2575
John Lewis  $1.2645
M&S  $1.2375
Post Office  $1.2386
Sainsburys  $1.2605
TESCO  $1.2632
Travelex  $1.2534
Updated: 13:03 13/11/2019

theDIBB Charities
Cancer Research UK
DIBB Members have Donated: £10,130
£


Macmillan Cancer Support
DIBB Members have Donated: £1,085
£

Euro Rates
ASDA  €1.1460
CaxtonFX  €1.1398
Covent Garden FX  €1.1507
FAIRFX  €1.1420
John Lewis  €1.1492
M&S  €1.1262
Post Office  €1.1249
Sainsburys  €1.1446
TESCO  €1.1469
Travelex  €1.1400
Updated: 13:03 13/11/2019

Orlando Weather
Florida Time
Wed 13th Nov 8:06am
Now: 14C/57F
Overcast Clouds
Overcast Clouds
Cloud Cover: 90%
Wind: 11mph - NNE Arrow points to where the wind is coming from.
Pressure: 1019mb
Humidity: 87%
Illuminations Smoke
Updated: 13:00 13/11/2019