Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 27 May 19, 09:25 PM  
Link to this Post
#1
princessnicki
Apprentice Imagineer
 
princessnicki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 19
** COMPLETE ** Team Bricki's Super Secret Magical Wedding and Honeymoon Adventure May 2019

Introduction


Pre Travel Days- Weds 1st and Thurs 2nd May, finishing work, Radisson Blu Manchester Airport, Mowgli in Manchester City Centre


Travel Day- Fri 3rd May- Radisson Blu breakfast, Virgin Premium, Magic Kingdom


Day 1- Sat 4th May- Kennedy Space Centre, All Star Music, Boma


Day 2- Sun 5th May- Seaworld (Seven Seas Food Festival)


Day 3- Mon 6th May- Wedding, ESPN, Abracadabar, Jiko


Day 4- Tues 7th May- Animal Kingdom, Flame Tree BBQ, Nomad Lounge, Victoria and Alberts


Day 5- Weds 8th May- Universal Studios, Krusty Burger, Cletus Chicken Shack, NBC Bar and Grill


Day 6- Thurs 9th May- Epcot, Seasons, Flower and Garden Festival, Homecoming


Day 7- Fri 10th May, Magic Kingdom, Be Our Guest Lunch, Trader Sams, Ohana


Day 8- Sat 11th May- Bon Voyage Breakfast at Trattoria Al Forno, Typhoon Lagoon, Territory Lounge at Wilderness Lodge


Day 9- Sun 12th May- California Grill Brunch, Shopping at the Outlets


Day 10- Mon 13th May- Magic Kingdom, Be Our Guest Breakfast, Narcoosees



Day 11- Tues 14th May- Animal Kingdom, Satuli Canteen, Storybook Dining at Artist Point


Day 12- Weds 15th May- Hollywood Studios, Woodys Lunchbox, Pizzarizzo, Backlot Express, Yachtsman Steakhouse


Day 13- Thurs 16th May- Islands of Adventure, Toothsome Chocolate Emporium, NBC Bar and Grill, Marvel Character Dining at Cafe 4



Day 14- Fri 17th May- Epcot, Flower and Garden Festival, Le Cellier


Day 15- Sat 18th May- Volcano Bay, Blaze, Jock Lindsays Hanger Bar, Jellyrolls, Boardwalk Pizza Window


Day 16- Sun 19th May- Magic Kingdom, Columbia Harbor House, Epcot Flower and Garden, Sanaa


Day 17- Mon 20th May- Hollywood Studios, Woodys Lunchbox, Dockside Diner, California Grill


Day 18- Tues 21st May- The Mara, Bahama Breeze, Virgin Premium

Edited at 11:09 AM.
princessnicki is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Latest News
Posted in Walt Disney World
On 27th October 3:18pm
Walt Disney World has announced that their entrance gateways to Walt Disney World are about... Read More »
Posted in Disneyland News
On 21st October 8:51am
Disneyland California is the only major Disney theme park to not reopen after all the... Read More »
Posted in Disney Shopping
On 18th October 9:02am
Disney has reduced the price of its large soft toys by up to 50%. Bargains... Read More »

theDIBB Menu


Exchange Rates
US Dollar Rates
ASDA  $1.2744
CaxtonFX  $1.2715
Covent Garden FX  $1.2845
FAIRFX  $1.2790
John Lewis  $1.2799
M&S  $1.2564
Post Office  $1.2551
Sainsburys  $1.2715
TESCO  $1.2747
Travelex  $1.2700
Updated: 21:30 27/10/2020
Euro Rates
ASDA  €1.0784
CaxtonFX  €1.0788
Covent Garden FX  €1.0921
FAIRFX  €1.0815
John Lewis  €1.0826
M&S  €1.0625
Post Office  €1.0615
Sainsburys  €1.0762
TESCO  €1.0784
Travelex  €1.0739
Updated: 21:30 27/10/2020

DIBB Premium Membership
Did you know you can help support theDIBB with Premium Membership?

Check out this link for more information and benefits, such as...

"No adverts on theDIBB Forums"

Upgrade Now