Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 27 May 19, 09:25 PM  
Link to this Post
#1
princessnicki
Imagineer
 
princessnicki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 19
** COMPLETE ** Team Bricki's Super Secret Magical Wedding and Honeymoon Adventure May 2019

Introduction


Pre Travel Days- Weds 1st and Thurs 2nd May, finishing work, Radisson Blu Manchester Airport, Mowgli in Manchester City Centre


Travel Day- Fri 3rd May- Radisson Blu breakfast, Virgin Premium, Magic Kingdom


Day 1- Sat 4th May- Kennedy Space Centre, All Star Music, Boma


Day 2- Sun 5th May- Seaworld (Seven Seas Food Festival)


Day 3- Mon 6th May- Wedding, ESPN, Abracadabar, Jiko


Day 4- Tues 7th May- Animal Kingdom, Flame Tree BBQ, Nomad Lounge, Victoria and Alberts


Day 5- Weds 8th May- Universal Studios, Krusty Burger, Cletus Chicken Shack, NBC Bar and Grill


Day 6- Thurs 9th May- Epcot, Seasons, Flower and Garden Festival, Homecoming


Day 7- Fri 10th May, Magic Kingdom, Be Our Guest Lunch, Trader Sams, Ohana


Day 8- Sat 11th May- Bon Voyage Breakfast at Trattoria Al Forno, Typhoon Lagoon, Territory Lounge at Wilderness Lodge


Day 9- Sun 12th May- California Grill Brunch, Shopping at the Outlets


Day 10- Mon 13th May- Magic Kingdom, Be Our Guest Breakfast, Narcoosees



Day 11- Tues 14th May- Animal Kingdom, Satuli Canteen, Storybook Dining at Artist Point


Day 12- Weds 15th May- Hollywood Studios, Woodys Lunchbox, Pizzarizzo, Backlot Express, Yachtsman Steakhouse


Day 13- Thurs 16th May- Islands of Adventure, Toothsome Chocolate Emporium, NBC Bar and Grill, Marvel Character Dining at Cafe 4



Day 14- Fri 17th May- Epcot, Flower and Garden Festival, Le Cellier


Day 15- Sat 18th May- Volcano Bay, Blaze, Jock Lindsays Hanger Bar, Jellyrolls, Boardwalk Pizza Window


Day 16- Sun 19th May- Magic Kingdom, Columbia Harbor House, Epcot Flower and Garden, Sanaa


Day 17- Mon 20th May- Hollywood Studios, Woodys Lunchbox, Dockside Diner, California Grill


Day 18- Tues 21st May- The Mara, Bahama Breeze, Virgin Premium

Edited at 11:09 AM.
princessnicki is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Latest News
Posted in MNSSHP
On 28th April 4:17pm
Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party is returning to Magic Kingdom Park this fall during the resort’s 50th Anniversary... Read More »
Posted in Disneyland Paris News
On 23rd March 10:18am
Located at the heart of Disneyland Paris, Disney Village is the retail, dining and entertainment... Read More »
Posted in Rollercoaster
On 21st January 11:31am
Busch Gardens Tampa Bay will open Iron Gwazi, the world’s fastest and steepest hybrid coaster,... Read More »


theDIBB Menu


Exchange Rates
US Dollar Rates
ASDA  $1.2394
CaxtonFX  $1.2310
Covent Garden FX  $1.2522
FAIRFX  $1.2321
John Lewis  $1.2398
M&S  $1.2206
Post Office  $1.2188
Sainsburys  $1.2359
TESCO  $1.2369
Travelex  $1.2313
Updated: 11:30 28/05/2022
Euro Rates
ASDA  €1.1532
CaxtonFX  €1.1406
Covent Garden FX  €1.1660
FAIRFX  €1.1511
John Lewis  €1.1546
M&S  €1.1364
Post Office  €1.1347
Sainsburys  €1.1505
TESCO  €1.1520
Travelex  €1.1453
Updated: 11:30 28/05/2022

DIBB Premium Membership
Did you know you can help support theDIBB with Premium Membership?

Check out this link for more information and benefits, such as...

"No adverts on theDIBB Forums"

Upgrade Now



X