Notices
Theme Parks Florida
More Florida Park Hour Changes - Blizzard Beach Closures


  • #1
    6 Jul 19, 11:54 AM
    Stu
    Administrator
    Stu is offline Boy Mouse Add Member to Ignore List
  • inline imageThe following Theme Park hours for Orlando have been updated.

    You can be notified of updates directly via email for your exact holiday dates with the DIBB's unique Park Hour service - (it's free - no subscription required).


    Sign up for updates Here :- https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/parkhours.php


    Changed Times on theDIBB Park Hours:

    Sunday 8th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Monday 9th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Tuesday 10th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Wednesday 11th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Thursday 12th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Friday 13th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Saturday 14th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Sunday 15th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Monday 16th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Tuesday 17th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Wednesday 18th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Thursday 19th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Friday 20th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Saturday 21st September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Sunday 22nd September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Monday 23rd September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Tuesday 24th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Wednesday 25th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Thursday 26th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Friday 27th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Saturday 28th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Sunday 29th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Monday 30th September 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Tuesday 1st October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Wednesday 2nd October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Thursday 3rd October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Friday 4th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Saturday 5th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Sunday 6th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Monday 7th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Tuesday 8th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Wednesday 9th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Thursday 10th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Friday 11th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Saturday 12th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Sunday 13th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Monday 14th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Tuesday 15th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Wednesday 16th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Thursday 17th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Friday 18th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Saturday 19th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Sunday 20th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Monday 21st October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Tuesday 22nd October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Wednesday 23rd October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Thursday 24th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Friday 25th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed

    Saturday 26th October 2019
    Blizzard Beach - Changed From: 10:00am - 5:00pm To: Closed - Closed


    Edited at 12:06 PM..
  • #2
    8 Jul 19, 10:05 AM
    Lisa29
    VIP Dibber
    Lisa29 is offline Girl Mouse Add Member to Ignore List ✓Premium Member
  • Looks like it's Typhoon Lagoon for us again.
    Dance World Cup in Rome
DIBB Premium Membership
Did you know you can help support theDIBB with Premium Membership?

Check out this link for more information and benefits, such as...

"No adverts on theDIBB Forums"

Upgrade Now
Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.