Go Back   theDIBB > DIBB Members Trip Reports > Walt Disney World and Florida Trip Reports > Indexes
Forgotten Password?
Notices
My Magic Holiday
Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Unread 30 Sep 09, 03:18 PM  
Link to this Post
#1
margyloveswdw
Deck 4, Disney Wonder

 
margyloveswdw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 08

margyloveswdw's Reviews
Hotel Reviews: 1
Restaurant Reviews: 1
It started out as a weekend in Spain!

Pre Trippie

The Day Before

Day One - Travel Day - Thursday 28th May

Day Two - Friday 29th May

Day Three - Saturday 30th May

Day Four - Sunday 31st May

Day Five - Monday 1st June

Day Six - Tuesday 2nd June

Day Seven - Wednesday 3rd June

Day Eight - Thursday 4th June

Day Nine - Friday 5th June

Day Ten - Friday 6th June

Conclusion

Edited at 09:10 PM.
margyloveswdw is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Gallery Click to view Members Trip Plans
Birthday in the Sun!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump

Florida Escapes

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

theDIBB Menu


US Dollar Rates
ASDA  $1.2673
CaxtonFX  $1.2628
Covent Garden FX  $1.2739
FAIRFX  $1.2625
John Lewis  $1.2694
M&S  $1.2434
Post Office  $1.2444
Sainsburys  $1.2657
TESCO  $1.2685
Travelex  $1.2550
Updated: 01:03 18/11/2019

theDIBB Charities
Cancer Research UK
DIBB Members have Donated: £10,130
£


Macmillan Cancer Support
DIBB Members have Donated: £1,085
£

Euro Rates
ASDA  €1.1469
CaxtonFX  €1.1421
Covent Garden FX  €1.1532
FAIRFX  €1.1425
John Lewis  €1.1492
M&S  €1.1275
Post Office  €1.1257
Sainsburys  €1.1455
TESCO  €1.1478
Travelex  €1.1400
Updated: 01:03 18/11/2019

Orlando Weather
Florida Time
Sun 17th Nov 8:12pm
Now: 11C/52F
Overcast Clouds
Overcast Clouds
Cloud Cover: 90%
Wind: 6mph - NW Arrow points to where the wind is coming from.
Pressure: 1013mb
Humidity: 87%
Illuminations Smoke
Updated: 01:00 18/11/2019