Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 30 Sep 09, 03:18 PM  
Link to this Post
#1
margyloveswdw
Deck 4, Disney Wonder
 
margyloveswdw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 08

margyloveswdw's Reviews
Hotel Reviews: 1
Restaurant Reviews: 1
It started out as a weekend in Spain!

Pre Trippie

The Day Before

Day One - Travel Day - Thursday 28th May

Day Two - Friday 29th May

Day Three - Saturday 30th May

Day Four - Sunday 31st May

Day Five - Monday 1st June

Day Six - Tuesday 2nd June

Day Seven - Wednesday 3rd June

Day Eight - Thursday 4th June

Day Nine - Friday 5th June

Day Ten - Friday 6th June

Conclusion

Edited at 09:10 PM.
margyloveswdw is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:51 PM.


Powered by vBulletin - Copyright © 2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Latest News
Posted in Mickey
On 22nd October 4:51pm
Guests can now start their magical adventure before their visit with their very own personalised... Read More »
Posted in Water Park
On 19th October 8:31am
An exhilarating new water slide experience, Reef Plunge, is coming to Aquatica in Orlando just... Read More »
Posted in MagicBand+
On 30th September 3:21pm
As part of the 50th anniversary of Walt Disney World Resort, Disney will be debuting... Read More »


theDIBB Menu


Exchange Rates

DIBB Premium Membership
Did you know you can help support theDIBB with Premium Membership?

Check out this link for more information and benefits, such as...

"No adverts on theDIBB Forums"

Upgrade Now



X