Notices
Tickets Theme Park Ticket questions and advice

Old 19 May 17, 12:23 PM  
Link to this Post

My Universal Photos Summer Special - $59.95 for 5 Day Photo Pass

Hi all,

Has anyone looked at or even bought this offer ?

The offer is at presale.amazingpictures.com/PhotoConnect.aspx

Just want to make sure it's legit as I've never used the Universal photo pass before.

Cheers
Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 19 May 17, 12:36 PM  
Link to this Post
DFussy
Very Serious Dibber

I haven't bought this before, but I think the website is genuine, as it is the same one that previous threads on the universal photopass have referred to.

looks a great price. I wish they had some terms and conditions attached, so you would know when it had to be used by.

I was thinking about the 14 day, but was waiting to see what people say about photos at volcano bay before deciding.

At that price I might not wait and buy this whilst the offer is there (we go in aug so I figure it has to cover that if summer special. thanks for posting it.
DFussy is offline Girl Mouse Click to view Members Trip Plans Add Member to Ignore List
Old 19 May 17, 12:48 PM  
Link to this Post

Originally Posted by DFussy View Post
I haven't bought this before, but I think the website is genuine, as it is the same one that previous threads on the universal photopass have referred to.

looks a great price. I wish they had some terms and conditions attached, so you would know when it had to be used by.

I was thinking about the 14 day, but was waiting to see what people say about photos at volcano bay before deciding.

At that price I might not wait and buy this whilst the offer is there (we go in aug so I figure it has to cover that if summer special. thanks for posting it.
Yeah no worries. Thanks for that, we go end of August too.

I couldn't find any terms either and the contact option on the web site doesn't seem to want to work which is giving me pause.